This site is running in FREE HOSTING mode. It is limited to 10 projects and 10 judges.   Login to SFIAB Hosting


2014 Special Award Winners

Back to Winners main page

NCSEF Elementary Nomination

  Elementary Project at State NCSEF
    (1101) Rocket Stability as a Function of Fin Position
        Student: Ian Meredith
        School: The Oakwood School

    (1102) Are You a Victim of CPR?
        Student: Emma Nixon
        School: Hertford Grammar School

    (1404) Acid, Sugar...Tooth Decay?
        Student: Aidan Hvastkovs
        School: Wintergreen Intermed

    (1601) Hydromaniacs
        Students: Evan Cox , Logan Elliott
        School: J C Sawyer Elem

    (1109) How Much Sugar?
        Student: Emma Montero
        School: Central Elementary

    (1112) Hot Potato
        Student: Conner Munford
        School: Bearfield Primary School

    (1111) energy from garbage:how to make biogas
        Student: dannielle ashe
        School: Other